ICIE Control Commission

Members of the ICIE Control Commission,elected at the XIth Assembly of the Congress

  1. Andrey Bryzgalin – Chairman of the ICIE Control Commission
  2. Berezina Elizaveta – CEO “Istra-logistics”, Ltd., Russia
  3. Birov Andrey – Director for Marketing of the Port of Sillamäe, Executive Secretary of the Estonian Association of Large Entrepreneurs
  4. Velgosh Mikhail – Chairman of the Board of the Lviv regional employers’ organization, Ukraine
  5. Lelukh Vladimir – Deputy General Director of Sberbank Capital LLC
  6. Efendiev Magomedali – Chief Counselor of the National Confederation of Entrepreneurs (Employers) Organizations of Azerbaijan Republic